About Us

Spring 2022 Central & Senior Staff

Central Staff


Bryce Nussbaum, Director, Residential Education & Community Standards - Bryce.Nussbaum@sdsmt.edu
Katie Wahls, Director, Housing & Operations - Kathryn.Wahls@sdsmt.edu
Teresa Million, Residence Life Office & Card Services Coordinator - Teresa.Million@sdsmt.edu    
Cedric Collinge, Area Coordinator, Palmerton & Connolly Halls - Cedric.Collinge@sdsmt.edu                                              

Senior Staff


Joey Mulcahey, Palmerton Hall Senior Assistant Area Coordinator - Joseph.Mulcahey@sdsmt.edu
RyAnne Blau Nathan, Placer Hall Assistant Area Coordinator - RyAnne.Blau@sdsmt.edu 
Enya Guettler, Connolly Hall Assistant Area Coordinator - Enya.Guettler@sdsmt.edu
Kyle Bergevin, Rocker Square Apartments Assistant Area Coordinator - Kyle.Bergevin@sdsmt.edu
Alex Spies, Howard Peterson Hall Assistant Area Coordinator - Alex.Spies@sdsmt.edu


Spring 2022 Resident Advisors & Residential Peer Mentors

Peterson Hall


Colette McAndrew - First Floor Community
Elisa Swartz - First Floor Community
Anya Johnson - Service First Interest Community
Marissa Simpleman - Exploring Rapid City and Beyond Interest Community
Kyle Hughes - Exploring Rapid City and Beyond Interest Community
Travis Kleinsasser - Outdoor Pursuits Interest Community
VACANT - Outdoor Pursuits Interest Community
Rachel Engel - Outdoor Pursuits Interest Community

Eli Gibbs - Residential Peer Mentor


Palmerton Hall


Daunte Robbins - First Floor Community    
Regan Ogilvie - First Floor Community    
Lexi Ochsner - Second Floor Community
Madeline Vagts - Second Floor Community
Austin Scott - Third Floor Community
Luke Henderson - Third Floor Community
Evan Heilman - Fourth Floor Community
Jonathan Henkel - Fourth Floor Community
Tanner Ziwicki - Fifth Floor Community
Colton Snyder - Fifth Floor Community

Asher Eskam - Residential Peer Mentor


Connolly Hall


Lyv Krueger - First Floor Community
Scott Miller - First Floor Community
Philip Leaño - Second Floor Community
Clayton Pfeifer - Second Floor Community
Ben Lewis - Third Floor Community  
David Bolt - Third Floor Community   

Asher Eskam - Residential Peer Mentor


Rocker Square Apartments

Rocker Square I
Joshua Powell - First and Second Floor Communities
Serenity Engel - Third and Fourth Floor Communities
Emily Nix - Fifth and Sixth Floor Communities
Rocker Square II
Chami Senarath - First and Second Floor Communities
Daniel Rohde - Third and Fourth Floor Communities
Antonio Candelaria - Fifth and Sixth Floor Communities


Placer Hall


Derek Thompson - First and Second Floor Communities
Mitch Carolan - Third Floor Community
Quincy Hobbs - Fourth Floor Community
VACANT - Fifth Floor Community
Claire Peasley - Sixth Floor Community

Adam Price - Residential Peer Mentor


2021-2022 IMPORTANT DATES

May 7 (Noon)
Residence Halls Close Summer Break
Graduating Seniors can depart until May 8th @ 5pm
May Closing Website 

August 18 (8am-4pm) 
New Student Move-In 

August 19-21 (8am-4pm)
Returning Student Move-In